Carola Adolf Master Trimmer Bass, Victoria Australia 0437-483-243 hoof.care@bigpond.com www.equinebarehoofcare.org

Carla Ball North Carolina (Chapel Hill area) 919-225-8657 clball12@aol.com www.carlaballbalancedhorse.com

Pauline Barns Tieri, Queensland Australia 074-984-8370 pbbarns@aapt.net.au

Kathleen Bono New Hampshire 603-770-6971 kbono@metrocast.net www.thebalancedtrim.com

Miriam Braun Stoke (Estrie), Quebec Canada 819-543-0508 hoofhealth13@yahoo.com www.chevalbarefoot.com

Audrey Bryant Sequim, WA 360-797-3760 soundhorsesolutions@olypen.com www.soundhorsesolutions.net

Daisy Buysman Upper Pakenham, Victoria Australia 04 388 89 622 daisy.buysman@hotmail.com

James Cassel New South Wales Australia 026-564-2149 thumbcreek@activ8.net.au

Eva Goertz 100 Mile House, British Columbia Canada 250-395-2043 barefoottrimmer@live.ca www.barefoothoofcare.ca

Frederique de Jong Lanaken Belgium (at this time in Hanoi, Vietnam) +32-0-479-042897 fayeranch@yahoo.com

Tracy Dunn Tieri, Queensland Australia 041-815-3331 duntrace@yahoo.com

Mandy Etherton Strath Creek, Victoria Australia 03-5784-9206 amanda.etherton@activ8.net.au

Claudia Garner Master Trimmer *no longer accepting new clients* Hopkins, SC (Columbia area) 803-647-1200 hhdressage@sc.rr.com www.hoofcareunltd.com

Jael Given Franklinton, NC 919-495-2830 NaturalHoofSense@aol.com www.naturalhoofsense.com

Robyn Guest *no longer accepting new clients* St. Marys, Ontario Canada 519-719-2188 heelfirsthoofcare@hotmail.com www.heelfirsthoofcare.com

Carolina Leijonflycht DVM Ostra Ryd Sweden 705-972-821 (in Sweden) cleijonflycht@hotmail.com

Chuck McDonald Walterboro, SC 843-908-3643 chuck.loadmaster@gmail.com www.feetfirstwellness.com

Jenipher McDonald Walterboro, SC 254-206-6921 txbellstar@yahoo.com

Shira Nafshi Concord, NH 603-568-2997 shiranafshi@gmail.com www.hoof-sense.com

Jerry Schmidt Master Trimmer Port Angeles, WA 360-460-5733 holstein01@msn.com www.freedom-farm.net

Meghan Smith Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada 204-218-1076 meghan.smith@hotmail.com

Pamela Smith Newberg, OR 503-319-7305 pamela0555@comcast.net

Charlotte Stein Ochre River, Manitoba Canada 204-572-0866 thenakedhoof.herrenbrueck@gmail.com www.thenakedhoof.ca

Pier Stith West-Columbia, SC 803-341-3933 pier@holistichoofsolutions.com www.holistichoofsolutions.com

Christine Tomlin Lac du Bonnet, Manitoba Canada 204-345-6092 tomlin@mts.net www.pinerockstables.ca

Don Vick Nashville, NC 252-205-4583 donvick99@yahoo.com www.hoof-n-boots.com