Professional Trimmers

Carola Adolf
Master Trimmer
Bass, Victoria
Australia
0437-483-243
hoof.care@bigpond.com
www.equinebarehoofcare.org

Carla Ball
North Carolina (Chapel Hill area)
919-225-8657
clball12@aol.com
www.carlaballbalancedhorse.com

Pauline Barns
Tieri, Queensland
Australia
074-984-8370
pbbarns@aapt.net.au

Kathleen Bono
New Hampshire
603-770-6971
kbono@metrocast.net
www.thebalancedtrim.com

Miriam Braun
Stoke (Estrie), Quebec
Canada
819-543-0508
hoofhealth13@yahoo.com
www.chevalbarefoot.com

Audrey Bryant
Sequim, WA
360-797-3760
soundhorsesolutions@olypen.com
www.soundhorsesolutions.net

Daisy Buysman
Upper Pakenham, Victoria
Australia
04 388 89 622
daisy.buysman@hotmail.com

James Cassel
New South Wales
Australia
026-564-2149
thumbcreek@activ8.net.au

Eva Goertz
100 Mile House, British Columbia
Canada
250-395-2043
barefoottrimmer@live.ca
www.barefoothoofcare.ca

Frederique de Jong
Lanaken
Belgium
(at this time in Hanoi, Vietnam)
+32-0-479-042897
fayeranch@yahoo.com

Tracy Dunn
Tieri, Queensland
Australia
041-815-3331
duntrace@yahoo.com

Mandy Etherton
Strath Creek, Victoria
Australia
03-5784-9206
amanda.etherton@activ8.net.au

Claudia Garner
Master Trimmer
*no longer accepting new clients*
Hopkins, SC (Columbia area)
803-647-1200
hhdressage@sc.rr.com
www.hoofcareunltd.com

Jael Given
Franklinton, NC
919-495-2830
NaturalHoofSense@aol.com
www.naturalhoofsense.com

Robyn Guest
*no longer accepting new clients*
St. Marys, Ontario
Canada
519-719-2188
heelfirsthoofcare@hotmail.com
www.heelfirsthoofcare.com

Carolina Leijonflycht DVM
Ostra Ryd
Sweden
705-972-821 (in Sweden)
cleijonflycht@hotmail.com

Chuck McDonald
Walterboro, SC
843-908-3643
chuck.loadmaster@gmail.com
www.feetfirstwellness.com

Jenipher McDonald
Walterboro, SC
254-206-6921
txbellstar@yahoo.com

Shira Nafshi
Concord, NH
603-568-2997
shiranafshi@gmail.com
www.hoof-sense.com

Jerry Schmidt
Master Trimmer
Port Angeles, WA
360-460-5733
holstein01@msn.com
www.freedom-farm.net

Meghan Smith
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada
204-218-1076
meghan.smith@hotmail.com

Pamela Smith
Newberg, OR
503-319-7305
pamela0555@comcast.net

Charlotte Stein
Ochre River, Manitoba
Canada
204-572-0866
thenakedhoof.herrenbrueck@gmail.com
www.thenakedhoof.ca

Pier Stith
West-Columbia, SC
803-341-3933
pier@holistichoofsolutions.com
www.holistichoofsolutions.com

Christine Tomlin
Lac du Bonnet, Manitoba
Canada
204-345-6092
tomlin@mts.net
www.pinerockstables.ca

Don Vick
Nashville, NC
252-205-4583
donvick99@yahoo.com
www.hoof-n-boots.com